• Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
Join B-Spittin's Email List!

B-Spittin' releases his debut album Back at It Again, laced with raw and uncut realities of life growing up in the Hollygrove (17th ward) neighborhood of New Orleans. Following his release from prison B-Spittin' vowed to focus on his music career that he long neglected. With the help of his older bother and his long-time friend and producer Black Da Gutta Baby, B-Spittin' went into the studio the day of his release and recorded his first song "Loyalty" in which he details the emotional roller coaster and loneliness of being incarcerated. With tracks like Original, Don't Really Wanna, and Gotta Listen, B feeds the streets with his aggressive delivery. He switches it up on Get That Bag, which is sure to be an anthem for any and every hustler. B-Spittin' also shows his lyrical range on Black Thought, where he touches on various subjects from politics to religion.

Back at It Again